Lexon Mortgages Plus
Lexon-Teamwork.jpg

Who We Are

Teamwork Makes
the Dream Work

 

Lending You Forward

We believe that every customer deserves the best care and service when purchasing or refinancing the home of their dreams. We’re here to serve your mortgage needs, and have what it takes to make a difference in your next mortgage transaction.

With access to Canada’s Top Lending institutions, we can place all mortgage types, including home purchases, renewals, refinances, debt consolidations, mortgages for self employed and bad credit situations.

Call or email today for full details and a fast mortgage pre-approval.

 

Get in Touch

We at Lexon Mortgages Plus know that finding the right agent to advise you is a choice not to be taken lightly. That’s why we offer free consultations to walk you through your needs.

CONTACT

T +1.905.495.0095
F +1.877.669.1433
info@lexonmortgages.ca


Hemraj-Portrait

PRINCIPAL BROKER

Hemraj Sumair

Lic # M13000142
C 647.801.0570
T 905.495.0095 X 222
F +1.877.669.1433
E hem@lexonmortgages.ca


Kevin-McIntyre-Portrait

AGRICULTURAL UNDERWRITER

Kevin McIntyre

T +1.888.393.8686
F +1.877.277.6380
E kevin@farmlender.ca

www.farmlender.ca

Gurjit-Portrait-SM.png

BROKER

Gurjit Dhah

Lic # M15000974
C 647.267.3424
T 905.495.0095
E gurjit@lexonmortgages.ca


MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Rajesh (Kumar) Abbi

Lic # M11002669
C 647.219.6795
T 905.495.0095
E rajesh@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Mark Buchanan

Lic # M16001798
C 416.560.9552
T 905.495.0095 X 224
E mark@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Meena Dubb

Lic # M16000231
C 416.565.8293
T 905.495.0095
E meena@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Eric Carpenter

Lic # M17003378
C 647.325.9653
T 905.495.0095
E eric@lexonmortgages.ca


MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT
CPA, CA

Ravnit Dhaliwal

Lic # M18002441
C 416.400.9499
T 905.495.0095
E rav@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT
CMA, CPA

Nav Mahal

Lic # M19000394
C 416.689.9025
T 905.495.0095
E nav@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Surjit (Serge) Mundi

Lic # M19000083
C 416.998.5771
T 905.495.0095
E serge@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT
CPA, CMA, MBA

Jay Singh

Lic # M16002606
C 416.666.3479
T 905.495.0095
E jay@lexonmortgages.ca


MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Beatriz Hernandez

Lic # M17001490
C 416.659.2121
T 905.495.0095
E beatriz@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Zayyid Iqbal Kassam

Lic # M17002673
T 905.495.0095
E zayyid@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Kishoor Vipul

Lic # M19000732
C 647.705.6490
T 905.495.0095
E kishoor@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Maneet Salh

Lic # M18000367
C 647.231.0329
T 905.495.0095
E maneet@lexonmortgages.ca


MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Justin Raju

Lic # M13001531
C 647.202.3868
T 905.305.1600  
F +1.888.265.6904
E justinj@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Azadali Rajan

Lic # M10001005
C 647.861.8015
T 905.495.0095
E azadali@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Taminder Ghag

Lic # M18000762
C 416.799.1468
T 905.495.0095
E tim@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Gurjit Deol

Lic # M18001300
C 416.565.1035
T 905.495.0095
E gurjitdeol@lexonmortgages.ca


MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Vikas Kapoor

Lic # M19000833
C 289.946.2284
T 905.495.0095
E vikas@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Rita Hanna

Lic # M17000461
C 416.629.9765
T 905.495.0095
E rita@lexonmortgages.ca

MOBILE MORTGAGE AGENT

Nicole Nugent

Lic # M19000840
C 647.884.2647
T 905.495.0095
E nicole@lexonmortgages.ca

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Dimitar Jeliazov

C 416.707.7778
T 905.495.0095
E dimitar@lexonmortgages.ca


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Russel Bally

C 416.779.6009
T 905.495.0095
E russel@lexonmortgages.ca